Home
SHOW INFORMATION
Floating Village
Yachts and Boats
Yacht Charters & Holidays
Cruise Ship Holidays
Cars, Bikes & SuperCars
Best Of British!
Small Boats & Personal Watercraft
Marina & Luxury Properties
Design and Interiors
Retail, Marine Equipment & Services
River & Canal Boats
Show Plan 2018
Exhibitor List 2018 coming soon
On Display
Restaurants, Cafes & Inns
Show Tickets & News
EXHIBITOR ENQUIRY
Take Part
Show Plan 2018
Show Marketing
Terms & Conditions
SHOW TICKETS
DREAM YACHT CHARTER COMPETITION
THE LANDINGS - WIN A GREAT 7-NIGHT STAY IN ST. LUCIA!
Music & Entertainment
Visit The Festival
Where To Eat & Stay
Event Location & Times
Special Guest Invitation
Show Plan 2018
Press Accreditation
Latest News
FREE COMPETITIONS & PRIZE DRAWS
BIG SCREEN SUMMIT
Floating Village Lounge & Bar
Themed Evening Receptions
Become A Partner
Partners
Media Partners
Contact Us
Show Tickets & News

Where To Eat & Stay

Located on the doorstep of the City, London On-Water 2018 is surrounded by many fantastic Restaurants, Cafés and Inns as well as several Great Hotels, catering for every taste and budget. As these are likely to be popular during the Show, please book early to avoid disappointment.


To Book a Restaurant or Hotel Room during the Show, please contact them directly, using the numbers and web links below the Image:


Onsite Restaurants & Cafés:
All these Restaurants are located next to or on the perimeter of St Katharine Docks:
Bravas Tapas:020 7481 1464 - www.bravasrestaurant.com
CAU St Katharine Docks: 020 7702 0341 -  www.caurestaurants.com/locations/st-katharine-docks
Côte Brasserie: 020 7488 3778 -  www.cote.co.uk/restaurant/details/skd
Dickens Inn: 0207 488 2208 www.dickensinn.co.uk
Dokke: 0207 481 3954 - www.dokke.co.uk/private-bookings/
Kilikya Turkish Cuisine: 020 7488 0813 - www.kilikyaturkishcuisine.com
Mala Indian Restaurant: 0207 806 356 -  www.malarestaurant.com
PingPong DimSum: 020 7680 7850 - www.pingpongdimsum.com
Slug & Lettuce: 020 7702 4210 - www.slugandlettuce.co.uk
St Katherine Docks Café: 07882 936721- www.stkatharinedockscafe.co.uk
Strada: 020 7702 0123 - www.strada.co.uk
The Brasserie Restaurant: 0870 333 9106 - www.guoman.com
The Perkin Reveller: 020 3166 6949 - www.perkinreveller.co.uk
Tom’s Kitchen: 020 3011 5433 - tomskitchen.co.uk/st-katharine-docks/restaurant/
White Mulberries: - 07507 572600 - www.whitemulberries.com

Nearby Restaurants & Cafés:
All these Restaurants and Cafés are located within an easy walk of St Katharine Docks:

Ask Italian: 020 8115 7089 - www.askitalian.co.uk
Blueprint Café: 020 7378 7031 - www.blueprintcafe.co.uk
Brasserie Blanc: 020 7480 5500 - www.brasserieblanc.com
Browns Butlers Wharf: 020 7378 1700 - www.browns-restaurants.co.uk 
Butlers Wharf Chop House: 020 7403 3403 - www.chophouserestaurants.co.uk
Cantina Del Ponte: 020 7403 5403 - www.cantinadelponte.co.uk
Habit: 020 7481 1131 - www.davy.co.uk/wine-bar/habit/
Le Pont de la Tour: 020 7403 8403 - www.lepontdelatour.co.uk
SkyLounge Hilton DoubleTree Tower Bridge: 020 7709 1043 - www.doubletree3.hilton.com
The Ivy Tower Bridge: 020 3146 7722 - www.theivytowerbridge.com

Hotels:
All these Hotels are located within easy walking distance of London On-Water 2018:

Four Seasons - Ten Trinity Square: 020 3297 9200 - www.fourseasons.com
Guoman Tower Hotel: 0207 523 5063 - www.guoman.com
Apex City of London Hotel: 0207 702 2020 - www.apexhotels.com
citizenM Tower of London: 020 3519 4830 - www.citizenm.com
DoubleTree by Hilton: Tower of London: 020 7709 1000 - www.doubletree3.hilton.com
Grange Tower Bridge Hotel: 020 7959 5000 - www.grangehotels.com
Hilton London Tower Bridge: 0333 256 5639 - www.hilton.com
Novotel London Tower Bridge: 0207 660 0675 - www.novotel.com
Premier Inn: 0871 527 9452 - www.premierinn.com
Premier Inn London City Tower Hill - 0871 527 8646 - www.premierinn.com
Travelodge London Central Tower Bridge: 0871 984 6388 - www.travelodge.co.uk


 Partners 

 Media Partners